

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT

16 MAY 2024

Sierra Rutile 2024 Annual General Meeting Voting Results

Sierra Rutile Holdings Limited (ASX: SRX) ("**Sierra Rutile**" or the "**Company**") advises the resolutions put to the Annual General Meeting of members today were resolved as set out below. Each resolution was decided on a poll called by the Chairman. Following is information on the number of votes cast on the poll in respect to each resolution:

For Against	121,777.668 113,328,037	51.80% 48.20%
For Against	146,256,416 5,017,244	96.68% 3.32%
For	115,981,885	77.03%
Against	34,576,983	22.97%
For	22,967,586	15.20%
For Against	22,967,586 128,161,356	15.20% 84.80%
	, ,	
Against	128,161,356	84.80%
Against For	128,161,356 23,250,678	84.80% 15.37%
	Against For Against For	Against 113,328,037 For 146,256,416 Against 5,017,244 For 115,981,885

Further information, as required by section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth), is attached in Appendix 1.

As a result of Resolution 3, Mr Jan Joubert has been appointed as a director of the Company.

Ends

This ASX Release was authorised for release to the ASX by the Managing Director & CEO.

Contact Information:

Investors:

Martin Alciaturi Finance Director, Sierra Rutile

Ph: 08 6251 555

Email: martin.alciaturi@srx.group

Media:

Shane Murphy FTI Consulting Ph: 0420 945 291

Email: shane.murphy@fticonsulting.com



SIERRA RUTILE HOLDINGS LIMITED 2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Thursday, 16 May 2024 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
1 Adoption of the Remuneration Report	Ordinary	119,255,372 94.19%	6,345,077 5.01%	1,016,296 0.80%	847,475	121,777,668 51.80%	113,328,037 48.20%	847,475	Carried
2 To Elect Patrick O'Connor as a Director	Ordinary	122,583,812 96.33%	3,662,244 2.87%	1,029,974 0.80%	318,090	146,256,416 96.68%	5,017,244 3.32%	84,809,420	Carried
3 To Elect Jan Sebastian Chilliers Joubert as a Director	Ordinary	114,868,441 90.78%	10,604,353 8.38%	1,063,444 0.84%	1,057,882	115,981,885 77.03%	34,576,983 22.97%	85,524,212	Carried
6 To Elect Wara Serry-Kamal as a Director	Ordinary	450,956 0.36%	125,625,912 98.83%	1,029,444 0.81%	487,808	22,967,586 15.20%	128,161,356 84.80%	84,954,138	Not Carried
9 To Remove Graham Noel Davidson as a Director	Ordinary	734,048 0.59%	125,542,413 98.61%	1,029,825 0.80%	287,834	23,250,678 15.37%	128,053,238 84.63%	84,779,164	Not Carried
11 To Remove Gregory John Walton Martin as a Director	Ordinary	6,272,014 4.94%	119,950,700 94.25%	1,033,644 0.81%	337,762	30,143,644 19.93%	121,110,344 80.07%	84,829,092	Not Carried

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.